Bermuda shoreline

Bermuda in the News

The 50 Best Places to Visit in 2023

Thursday, November 17, 2022

READ MORE

The Best Holiday Destinations in March

Monday, November 14, 2022

READ MORE

British Airways Launches Daily Flight to Bermuda

Friday, November 11, 2022

READ MORE

Making Bermuda an Easier Destination, not only to get to, but to sell

Monday, November 7, 2022

READ MORE

You Can Now Visit the Northern Point of the Bermuda Triangle

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

READ MORE

Bermuda Names Devin Lewis VP of Sales and Business Development

Friday, October 14, 2022

READ MORE

This Historic Bermuda Hotel Got a Makeover in Time for its 100th Birthday in 2023

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

READ MORE

The Best Weekend Getaways to take Right Now

Monday, September 26, 2022

READ MORE

Bermuda Already Back up and Running After Hurricane Fiona

Monday, September 25, 2022

READ MORE

My Mother-Daughter Trip to Bermuda Helped Us Reconnect in Such a Meaningful Way

Monday, August 15, 2022

READ MORE

14 Best Places to Travel in September

Monday, August 8, 2022

READ MORE

6 Tropical Destinations for an Unforgettable Girlfriends Getaway

Friday, August 5, 2022

READ MORE

14 Best Places to Travel in September

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

READ MORE

4 Last-Minute Summer Weekend Escapes From NYC

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

READ MORE

Glow in the Dark! Dazzling Bioluminescent Attractions - and How to See Them

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

READ MORE

What Super-Travelers Always Have in Their Beach Bags

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

READ MORE

American Airlines Restarts Year-Round Flights Between Bermuda and NYC

Thursday, June 2, 2022

READ MORE

It's Time for Luxury

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

READ MORE

Lux Magazine

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

READ MORE

Complete Caribbean Podcast: What's New in the Caribbean?

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

READ MORE

The Abundant Plunder

Sunday, July 4, 2021

READ MORE

20 Hotels and Resorts That Opened During the Pandemic

Saturday, July 3, 2021

READ MORE

Making Superyachts Welcome in Bermuda

Thursday, July 1, 2021

READ MORE

The Best Bermuda Beaches, from Hidden Grottos to Rum Bar Spots

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

READ MORE

7 Countries with Visas Designed for Remote Workers

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

READ MORE

Art Hotels Are Using Their Collections to Lure Back the Public

Saturday, May 22, 2021

READ MORE

Island Destinations Making the Most of Homeport Opportunities

Saturday, May 15, 2021

READ MORE

Step Aboard the World's Most Luxurious New Superyachts

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

READ MORE

Now open: From the Bahamas to the Leaning Tower of Pisa and More

Saturday, May 8, 2021

READ MORE

The Top 10 Dive Sites in Bermuda

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

READ MORE

5 Destinations Offering Remote Employees the Chance to Travel and Work in 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda is Open for Travel: Here's What you Need to Know

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Tourism Authority names Charles Jeffers CEO

Thursday, April 1, 2021

READ MORE

I’m a U.S. Citizen. Where in the World Can I Go?

Thursday, March 25, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Travel Restrictions: Things Tourists Should Know for 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

READ MORE

Find Out Which Countries are Welcoming US Tourists Back

Monday, March 22, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Tourism Authority Campaigns Receive International Awards For Innovation

Monday, March 15, 2021

READ MORE

7 Caribbean Cocktails That Are Easy to Make at Home

Monday, March 15, 2021

READ MORE

UPDATED: A Country-by-Country Guide to Caribbean Reopenings

Sunday, March 7, 2021

READ MORE

Stay on a Private Island with These Rentals and Villas

Friday, March 5, 2021

READ MORE

These Caribbean Islands Are Now Considered 'Very High' Risk for Travel

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

READ MORE

Spring Welcomes 69 Notable Hotel Openings Around The Globe

Sunday, February 28, 2021

READ MORE

Efforts In the U.S. and Elsewhere Aim to Attract More Diverse Players to Golf

Friday, February 26, 2021

READ MORE

The Best Honeymoon Ideas for Every Type of Couple

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Taps Douglas Trueblood as Marketing Head

Monday, February 1, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Tourism Names New Chief Marketing Officer

Thursday, January 28, 2021

READ MORE

Bermuda Tourism Authority Names New Chief Sales And Marketing Officer

Thursday, January 28, 2021

READ MORE

Caribbean Countries Grapple with the New Covid-19 Testing Requirements

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

READ MORE

35 Most Anticipated Hotel Openings Of 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

READ MORE

Subscribe

close

Bermuda In Your Inbox

We want to make you excited to check your mail.
Stay in the loop on events, offers and what’s happening in Bermuda.