Bermuda’s Official Travel Resource

Film Production Companies

The following companies in Bermuda offer services that may be of assistance to you in the planning and execution of your film, video or photography project.

Ad Hoc Systems

John Waddell
john@stagedoor.bm
+1 (441) 534-8965

Bermuda Aerial Media

Connor Burns – +1 (441) 704-0687 
John Manderson – +1 (441) 500-0009
info@bermudaaerial.com
www.bermudaaerial.com

Bermuda Media

Ian Coles
Icoles@bm.bm
Kgrant@bm.bm
+1 (441) 292-7279
www.bermudamedia.bm

Burnt House Productions

Andrew Kirkpatrick
Andrewjohnkirkpatrick@gmail.com
+1 (441) 337-1276
www.burnthousepro.com

Fresh Creations

Elmore Warren
Elmore@fresh.bm
+1 (441) 333-7374
www.catalysthouse.net/fresh-creations-ltd-fresh-tv-bermuda/

Gino Group

Amir X
Amirbda@aol.com
+1 (441) 333-1235

Great Sound and Lighting

Barry Fitzsimmons
info@greatsoundandlighting.com
+1 (441) 734-7078
http://www.greatsoundandlighting.com/main.html

Hot Fiyah Sounds Entertainment

Alexander Marshall
thomas.alexander.marshall@gmail.com
hotfiyahsounds@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/hotfiyahsounds
+1 (441) 777-2539

 

JAKOMA Entertainment

Lamont Robinson
lamont@jakoma.com
+1 (441) 516-0281
www.jakoma.com

JROC Communications

Jonathan Talbot
Jrocbermuda@gmail.com
+1 (441) 504-7070
 

LongTale Productions Ltd.

Bayard Outerbridge
bayardduval@gmail.com
+1 (441) 705-1266
www.longtaleproductions.com

 

Look Bermuda

JP Rouja

Jp@lookbermuda.com
+1 (441) 333-5555

https://www.lookbermuda.com/  

Method Media

Milton Raposo
milton@methodmediabda.com
+1 (441) 537-7779
www.methodmediabda.com/

Moongate Productions

Rohan Shastri
Info@moongateproductions.com
+1 (441) 300-5005
www.moongateproductions.com/

Near Future Productions

Shane Woodley
Shwoodley1@gmail.com
+1 (441) 335-1013

Rockfire Bermuda Productions

Adrian Kawaley-Lathen
Aklathan@gmail.com
+1 (441) 595-4320
www.rockfire.tv/

Twin Tiger Productions

+1 (441) 338-7100

We Are Bermuda

Keeon Minors – keeon@wearebermuda.com
Korie Minors – korie@wearebermuda.com
+1 (441) 591-8541
wearebermuda.com

Also In This Section

Why Film in Bermuda?

A Location Beyond Compare Bermuda is a paradise for filmmaking, offering a level of...

Aerial Photography

Bermuda Aerial Media Connor Burns – +1 (441) 704-0687 John Manderson – +1 (441) 500-0009...