Bermuda’s Official Travel Resource

Corporate Contacts

North American Headquarters

Administration

675 Third Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017 USA
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 / 1-800-223-6106
Fax: +1-212-983-5289
Email: fdesk@bermudatourism.com

North American Marketing

Victoria E. Isley
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3122
Email: visley@bermudatourism.com

Amanda Dempsey
Marketing Director
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3132
Email: adempsey@bermudatourism.com

Tiffani Cailor
Director of Public Relations & Content Management
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3139
Email: tcailor@bermudatourism.com

Ann White
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3126
Email: awhite@bermudatourism.com

Jamari A. Douglas
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3136
Email: jdouglas@bermudatourism.com  

Ebby Hester
Marketing Production Manager
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 Ext. 3142
Email: ehester@bermudatourism.com

Group & Incentive Sales Department

675 Third Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017 USA
Tel: +1-212-818-9800 / 1-800-223-6106
Fax: +1-212-983-5289
Email: groupdept@bermudatourism.com

Business Development Team

Donna Douglas
Business Development Manager - Associations
Tel: 212 818 9800 Ext. 3112
Fax: 212 983 5289
Email: ddouglas@bermudatourism.com

Earlston T. Dill
Business Development Manager - Trade Training
Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3133
Fax: 678 732 3217
Email: edill@bermudatourism.com

Christi Tucker
Business Development Manager - Social Groups
Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3137
Fax: 212 983 5289
Email: ctucker@bermudatourism.com

Jamel Hardtman
Business Development Manager - Corporate and Incentive
Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3131
Fax: 212 983 5289
Email: jhardtman@bermudatourism.com

Ticole Swan
Trade Show & Events Manager
Tel: 212 818 9800 Ext. 3134
Fax: 212 983 5289
Email: tswan@bermudatourism.com  

Bermuda Headquarters

22 Church Street
Hamilton HM11
Bermuda
Tel: +1-441-296-9200
Fax: +1-441-296-9220

Bill Hanbury
Chief Executive Officer
Email: bhanbury@bermudatourism.com

Karla Lacey 
Chief Operations Officer 
Email: klacey@bermudatourism.com

Pat Phillip-Fairn
Chief Product & Experience Officer
Email: pfairn@bermudatourism.com

Erin Smith
Director of Research & Business Intelligence
Email: esmith@bermudatourism.com

Andrew Brooks
Director of Golf Sales & Marketing
Email: abrooks@bermudatourism.com

Glenn Jones 
Director of Public & Stakeholder Relations
Email: gjones@bermudatourism.com

Canada Sales Department

Robin C. Danes
Director of Sales, Canada
Bermuda Tourism
200 North Service Road West, Unit 1 #227
Oakville, Ontario L6M 2Y1
Tel: +1-905-849-8118
Fax: +1-905-849-3773
Email: rcdanes@bermudatourism.com

Italy Contact

Destinations Srl - Tourism Marketing Consultants
Via Ippodromo 58
20151 Milan
Tel: (011) 39 024 820 5240
Email: info@bermudatourism.it

United Kingdom Contact

Global Travel Marketing Ltd
Link House
140 The Broadway
Tolworth
Surrey KT6 7HJ
Tel: +44 (0) 208 339 6150, Fax: +44 (0) 208 339 6001
Email: andy@globaltravelmarketing.org
Email: venessa@globaltravelmarketing.org  

Additional Contacts

You can also contact our switchboard on +1-441-296-9200 or contact@bermudatourism.com.

For employment queries, please email employment@bermudatourism.com.

For media enquiries, please email media@bermudatourism.com.

For experience queries, please email experiences@bermudatourism.com.

If you are interested in traveling to Bermuda contact 1-800 BERMUDA (24 hours per day), travel@bermudatourism.com or visit www.GoToBermuda.com. For visitors from the UK, please call 0800-883-0857. Monday through Friday between 09:00 and 17:00.

Public Access to Information (PATI) PATI@bermudatourism.com

Also In This Section

Mission & Vision

Mission The Tourism Authority consists of five divisions carefully constructed to move...

Board Members

The BTA Board of Directors is made up of nine men and women who are passionate about...

BTA Divisions

The BTA consists of five divisions, each focused on a specific area of the organisation’s...

Presentations

Have a look at a collection of the BTA’s public presentations, speeches and information...

Requests for Proposals

Current Requests for Proposals are posted here for review and download by interested...

Programmes

The Bermuda Tourism Authority has a variety of programmes designed to inform the general...

FAQs

What is the Bermuda Tourism Authority? The Bermuda Tourism Authority (BTA) is an...